Skip To Main Content

Mark Your Calendars for Open House

Mark Your Calendars for Open House

We can’t wait to see YOU as we take one more giant step to the start of the 2023-2024 school year!

The Fighting Irish Family will be reunited for the first time of the 2023-2024 School Year on Tuesday, August 1st! We can't wait to see your family on August 1st for Open House!

In addition to meeting new teachers & reconnecting with friends, every campus will also be having their Local School Governance Team elections.

As a reminder, each campus has at least one LSGT position open. Therefore, if you know someone that’s dedicated to serving our students or would like to nominate yourself to serve in this important role, please contact the school’s principal by 3:00 PM on Friday, July 28th.

☘️ Dublin High School (Principal Michael Overstreet - michael.overstreet@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8040): 1 Parent, 1 Teacher

☘️ Dublin Middle School (Principal Willie Batts - willie.batts@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8130): 2 Parents, 2 Teachers, 1 Community Member

☘️ Hillcrest Elementary School (Principal Sherrell Edmond - sherrell.edmond@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8130): 2 Parents, 2 Teachers, 2 Community Partners

☘️ Irish Gifted Academy (Principal Matt Taylor - matt.taylor@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8450): 1 Parent, 1 Teacher

☘️ Moore Street School (Principal Catina Puckett - catina.puckett@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8400): 2 Parents

☘️ Susie Dasher Elementary School (Principal Lakeisha Fluker - lakeisha.fluker@dcsirish.com // 478.353.8250): 1 Teacher